Copyright Oktoberfest USA
News
Nominations open for 2014 Parade Marshals - Sunday, April 06, 2014

Nominations for the 2014 Parade Marshals (Torchlight and Maple Leaf) are now open and will be accepted through Thursday, May 1, 2014. View more information on qualifications and the nomination process.

 
Oktoberfest on Parade - Thursday, March 06, 2014

The Royal Family and Grenadier Corps will be making appearances in numerous community festival parades this summer - spreading their "friendship, Gemuchlichkeit and cheer!" View the list of parades where you will see Oktoberfest represented in 2014.

 
Important Dates for Oktoberfest - Tuesday, February 04, 2014

At its February meeting the Board of Directors of La Crosse Festivals, Inc. (Oktoberfest) approved the following dates for future Oktoberfest celebrations:

  • 2015 - Thursday, October 1 to Sunday, October 4
  • 2016 - Thursday, September 29 to Sunday, October 2

For 2014 Oktoberfest will be held from Thursday, September 25 to Sunday, September 28.

The Miss Oktobefest Pageant will be held on Saturday, September 6, 2014 at the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center.

 
      

                                             Home  |  Contact Us  |   Privacy