Oktoberfest Royal Family

The Oktoberfest Royal Family is named each year and brings a face to our festivities. They are part of a 60-year lineage that embodies the spirit of fest. These folks lead the way during Fest and bring Gemütlichkeit and cheer to the community all year long.

  • 2021 President – Kelly Wilde
  • Maple Leaf Parade Marshal – Samantha Strong
  • Miss Oktoberfest – Maddie Adickes
  • Festmaster & Frau – Tom & Marilyn Tiggelaar
  • Special Fester – Rylee Beahm
  • Mrs. Oktoberfest – Ilene Kernozek
  • Torchlight Parade Marshal – Scott Neumeister
  • Grenadier Generals – Chad & Angi Tamke

Be sure to say hi to the Oktoberfest Royal Family at other 2022 parades.

  • West Salem June Dairy Days – Saturday, June 4
  • Sparta Butterfest – Sunday, June 12
  • Winona Steamboat Days – Sunday, June 19
  • Lake City Water Ski Days – Sunday, June 26
  • Trempealeau Catfish Days – Sunday, July 10
  • New Ulm Bavarian Blast – Sunday, July 17
  • Decorah Nordic Fest – Saturday, July 30
  • Houston Hoedown Days – Sunday, July 31
  • Lanesboro Buffalo Bill Days – Sunday, August 7
  • Holmen Kornfest– Saturday, August 20
  • Viroqua Wild West Days – Sunday, August 21
  • Kendall Fest – Sunday, September 4
  • La Crescent Applefest – Sunday, September 18

More from Oktoberfest

Parade times

Two parades, twice the fun.

More »

Get your buttons

The longest-standing tradition since 1961!

More »
Fest with the best